Software security, network and penetration

OWASP Zed Attack Proxy
The Zed Attack Proxy (ZAP) is an easy to use integrated penetration testing tool for finding vulnerabilities in web applications. . For more details, visit https://www.owasp.org/index.php/OWASP_Zed_Attack_Proxy_Project
Samurai Web Testing Framework
The Samurai Web Testing Framework is a LiveCD focused on web application testing. We have collected the top testing tools and pre-installed them to build the perfect environment for testing applications. Ask about on their website http://www.samuraiwtf.org/
BackTrack Linux
BackTrack is a Linux-based penetration testing arsenal that aids security professionals in the ability to perform assessments in a purely native environment dedicated to hacking. More informations on http://www.backtrack-linux.org/

Antivirus and antimalware

ComboFIX
Combofix is a freeware (a legitimate spyware remover created by sUBs), Combofix was designed to scan a computer for known malware, spyware (SurfSideKick, QooLogic, and Look2Me as well as any other combination of the mentioned spyware applications) and remove them,ComboFix allows the manual removal of spyware infections. For more details, visit www.combofix.org
Windows System Information
Windows System Information (SIW) is an advanced System Information for Windows tool that analyzes your computer and gathers detailed information about system properties and settings and displays it in an extremely comprehensible manner. More details on http://www.gtopala.com/
AVZ antiviral (kaspersky /z-oleg)
AVZ4 is a free tool offered by Kaspersky called AVZ developed by a Russian named Oleg Zaytsev. It started off as an independent anti-viral toolkit but Oleg went to Kaspersky, so now it is Kaspersky’s property. It is said that AVZ malware detection technology is built-in into AVPTool and the latest Kaspersky 2009 but actually AVZ has a lot more extra tools that is not included to the AVPTool and Kaspersky 2009. Rusian page, http://www.z-oleg.com/secur/avz/avzguard.php
Microsoft Security and Anti Spyware Update
This page Microsoft Security and Anti Spyware Update explains how updates work and where to get them.
Process Explorer
Process Explorer shows you information about which handles and DLLs processes have opened or loaded. Visit https://technet.microsoft.com/en-us/sysinternals/bb896653.aspx for more details.

Archiving, backup, disk space and uninstall

HdTune
HdTune is a hard disk / SSD utility with many functions. It can be used to measure the drive's performance, scan for errors, check the health status (S.M.A.R.T.), securely erase all data and much more. For more informations, visit their site www.hdtune.com
PathSync
PathSync from Cockos Incorporated is an interactive directory (path) synchronizer for windows. More informations on www.cockos.com/pathsync/
UnDelete Plus
UnDelete Plus de eSupport a deleted file recovery tool. About ultradelete, see their website at www.undeleteplus.com
Ultradefrag
Ultradefrag is a powerful Open Source Defragmentation tool for the Windows Platform. It can defragment any system files including registry hives and paging file. Also one of the main goals of UltraDefrag is doing the job as fast and reliable as possible. For more informations, visit ultradefrag.sourceforge.net

Connections and speed test

Notice: Undefined index: dernier-ajouter in /var/www/vhosts/reseaubec.net/httpdocs/outils.php on line 102

RootKits-remover
AdwCleaner (Source: Avast.com)
ComboxFix (Source: Bleeppingcomputer.com)
RogueKiller_old (Source: Adlice.com)
RootKitRemover (Source: Intel/McFee)
IP

Sécurité logiciel, réseau et pénétration

OWASP Zed Attack Proxy
Le Zed Attaque Proxy (ZAP) est un outil de tests de pénétration intégrée facile à utiliser pour trouver des vulnérabilités dans les applications web. Pour plus de détails, visitez https://www.owasp.org/index.php/OWASP_Zed_Attack_Proxy_Project
Samurai Web Testing Framework
Le framework de test Samurai Web est un LiveCD axé sur les essais d'applications Web. Nous avons rassemblé les meilleurs outils de test et de les pré-installé pour construire l'environnement parfait pour les applications de test. Plus de détails sur http://www.samuraiwtf.org/
BackTrack Linux
BackTrack est un arsenal de tests de pénétration basé sur Linux aidant les professionnels de la sécurité dans la capacité à effectuer des évaluations dans un environnement purement natif dédié au piratage. De plus amples informations sur http://www.backtrack-linux.org/

Anti-virus et anti-malware

ComboFIX
Combofix est un logiciel gratuit (un solvant de spyware légitime créée par sUBs) et fut conçu pour analyser un ordinateur pour logiciels malveillants connus, les logiciels espions (SurfSideKick, QooLogic et Look2Me ainsi que toute autre combinaison des applications de logiciels espions mentionnés) et les supprimer. Pour plus de détails, visitez www.combofix.org
Windows System Information
Windows System Information (SIW) est un système avancé d'information pour l'outil de Windows qui analyse votre ordinateur et rassemble des informations détaillées sur les propriétés du système et les paramètres et les affiche dans une manière extrêmement compréhensible. Plus de détails disponibles sur http://www.gtopala.com/
AVZ antiviral (kaspersky /z-oleg)
AVZ4 est un outil gratuit offert par Kaspersky, développé par Oleg Zaytsev. Il a commencé par une boîte à outils anti-virale indépendante, mais Oleg s'est joint à Kaspersky, c'est la propriété de Kaspersky. Il est dit que la technologie de détection de malware AVZ est intégré dans AVPTool et la dernière Kaspersky 2009 mais en fait AVZ a beaucoup plus d'outils supplémentaires qui ne figurent pas à l'AVPTool et Kaspersky 2009. Site en russe, http://www.z-oleg.com/secur/avz/avzguard.php
Microsoft Security and Anti Spyware Update
Cette page Microsoft Security and Anti Spyware Update explique comment fonctionnent les mises à jour et où les obtenir.
Process Explorer
Process Explorer vous renseigne sur les descripteurs et les processus DLL ouverts ou chargés. Visitez https://technet.microsoft.com/en-us/sysinternals/bb896653.aspx pour plus de détails.

Archivage, copies de sécurité, espace disque et désinstallation

HdTune
HdTune est un utilitaire multi-fonctions pour disque dur et SSD. Il peut être utilisé pour mesurer la performance des lecteurs, balayer les erreurs, vérifier l'état de santé (S.M.A.R.T), effacer des données en toute sécurité et plus encore. Pour plus d'information, visitez leur site www.hdtune.com
PathSync
PathSync est permet la synchronisation / comparaison de répertoires pour Windows de Cockos Incorporated. Pour plus d'information, visitez www.cockos.com/pathsync/
UnDelete Plus
UnDelete Plus de eSupport est un outil de récupération de fichiers supprimés. Pour plus d'information, visitez leur site www.undeleteplus.com
Ultradefrag
Ultradefrag est un puissant outil 'Open Source' de défragmentation pour la plate-forme Windows. Il peut défragmenter les fichiers système, y compris les ruches du registre et le fichier de pagination. Pour plus d'information, visitez ultradefrag.sourceforge.net

Test de connexions et de vitesse

Dernier outils proposer

RootKits-remover
AdwCleaner (Source: Avast.com)
ComboxFix (Source: Bleeppingcomputer.com)
RogueKiller_old (Source: Adlice.com)
RootKitRemover (Source: Intel/McFee)
IP